NEW PODCAST! “I Could Never Gracefully Bow”


Recorded April 23-28, 2016.

With David Lawler, Andrew La Ganke, Eve Kerrigan, Denny Spangler, Bronwyn Knox.

“Sexy MF” (Prince) by Prince (from the 1992 album, “The Love Symbol Album”), “Controversy” (Prince) by Prince (from the 1981 album, “Controversy”), “When You Were Mine” (Prince) by Prince (from the 1980 album, “Dirty Mind”), “Dig U Better Dead” (Prince) by Prince (from the 1996 album, “Chaos and Disorder”).  

Artwork by Bronwyn Knox.